Telaria to Present at the Southwest IDEAS Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 3:20 pm EST (2:20 pm CST, 1:20 pm MST, 12:20 pm PST)
To:
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 4:20 pm EST (3:20 pm CST, 2:20 pm MST, 1:20 pm PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Listen to webcast

Telaria, Inc. (NYSE: TLRA), the complete software platform that optimizes yield for leading video publishers, today announced that CFO John Rego will present at the Southwest IDEAS Conference, in Dallas, TX on Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 2:20 PM CT.

Related Materials: