Telaria to Present at the Southwest IDEAS Conference

Category:

From:
Thursday, November 15, 2018 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST, 9:00 am MST, 8:00 am PST)
To:
Thursday, November 15, 2018 12:00 pm EST (11:00 am CST, 10:00 am MST, 9:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Telaria, Inc. (NYSE: TLRA), the complete software platform for publishers to manage premium video advertising, today announced that CFO John Rego will present at the Southwest IDEAS Conference, in Dallas, Texas on Thursday November 15, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT.

Related Materials:

Presentation (8.81 MB)