Telaria to Present at the RBC Global Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference

Category:

From:
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 8:00 am EST (7:00 am CST, 6:00 am MST, 5:00 am PST)
To:
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 9:00 am EST (8:00 am CST, 7:00 am MST, 6:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Telaria, Inc. (NYSE: TLRA), the complete software platform that optimizes yield for leading video publishers, announced that CFO John Rego will present at the RBC Global Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference in New York, NY on Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET.