Telaria To Announce First Quarter 2018 Results

Category:

From:
Monday, May 7, 2018 8:00 am EDT (7:00 am CDT, 6:00 am MDT, 5:00 am PDT)
To:
Monday, May 7, 2018 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Telaria (NYSE: TLRA), a leading video monetization software company, will announce financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2018 on Monday May 7, 2018.

The Company will host a conference call at 8:00 AM Eastern Time on that date. A press release will be available on the Company’s website prior to the call.

Interested parties are invited to listen to the webcast on Telaria’s Investor Relations website at http://investor.telaria.com.  The conference call can also be accessed toll-free at (877) 407-9039 or (201) 689-8470  (Toll/International).

Following completion of the call, a recorded replay of the webcast will be available on Telaria’s website. To listen to the telephone replay, call toll-free (844) 512-2921 or (412) 317-6671 (Toll/International), replay Pin #: 13678445. The telephone replay will be available from 11:00 AM ET May 7, 2018 through 11:59 PM ET May 14, 2018.