Telaria to Present at the RBC Capital Markets Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference

Category:

From:
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 3:40 pm EST (2:40 pm CST, 1:40 pm MST, 12:40 pm PST)
To:
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 4:40 pm EST (3:40 pm CST, 2:40 pm MST, 1:40 pm PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Telaria, Inc. (NYSE: TLRA), the complete software platform for publishers to manage premium video advertising, today announced that CEO Mark Zagorski will present at the RBC Capital Markets Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference in New York, New York on Tuesday November 13, 2018 at 3:40 PM ET.