Telaria to Present at the Midwest IDEAS Investor Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 4:35 pm EDT (3:35 pm CDT, 2:35 pm MDT, 1:35 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 5:35 pm EDT (4:35 pm CDT, 3:35 pm MDT, 2:35 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Telaria, Inc. (NYSE: TLRA), the complete software platform that optimizes yield for leading video publishers, today announced that CFO John Rego will present at the Midwest IDEAS Investor Conference, to be held at The Gwen in Chicago, IL. on Wednesday August 28, 2019 at 3:35 PM CT.

Related Materials:

Presentation (41.35 MB)