Telaria to Present at the Midwest IDEAS Investor Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 4:10 pm EDT (3:10 pm CDT, 2:10 pm MDT, 1:10 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 4:40 pm EDT (3:40 pm CDT, 2:40 pm MDT, 1:40 pm PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Telaria, Inc. (NYSE: TLRA), the complete software platform for publishers to manage premium video advertising, today announced that CFO John Rego will present at the Midwest IDEAS Investor Conference, to be held at The Gwen in Chicago, IL. on Wednesday August 29, 2018 at 3:10 PM CT.

Related Materials:

Presentation (9.41 MB)