Telaria to Present at the Canaccord Genuity 38th Annual Growth Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 5:00 pm EDT (4:00 pm CDT, 3:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 5:30 pm EDT (4:30 pm CDT, 3:30 pm MDT, 2:30 pm PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Telaria Inc. (NYSE: TLRA), Telaria, Inc. the complete software platform for publishers to manage premium video advertising, today announced that CEO Mark Zagorski will present at the Canaccord Genuity 38th Annual Growth Conference, to be held at the Intercontinental Hotel in Boston, Massachusetts on Wednesday August 8, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET.

Related Materials: