Telaria to Present at the B. Riley FBR Annual Investor Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 3:30 pm EDT (2:30 pm CDT, 1:30 pm MDT, 12:30 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 4:30 pm EDT (3:30 pm CDT, 2:30 pm MDT, 1:30 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Listen to Webcast

Telaria, Inc. (NYSE: TLRA), the complete software platform for publishers to manage and monetize premium video advertising, today announced that CEO, Mark Zagorski and CFO, John Rego will present at the B. Riley FBR Annual Investor Conference in Beverly Hills, CA on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 12:30 PM PT.