Rubicon Project and Telaria Conference Call

Category:

From:
Thursday, December 19, 2019 8:00 am EST (7:00 am CST, 6:00 am MST, 5:00 am PST)
To:
Thursday, December 19, 2019 9:00 am EST (8:00 am CST, 7:00 am MST, 6:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Rubicon Project and Telaria agree to combine to form largest independent sell-side advertising platform, poised to capture growth in connected TV. 

Rubicon Project and Telaria will host a conference call today, December 19th at 8:00 a.m. ET to discuss the transaction. Callers may access the conference call via the investor relations page of each company’s website at http://investor.rubiconproject.com/ and https://investor.telaria.com/; or callers in North America may dial 1-844-875-6911 and callers outside North America may dial 1-412-902-6511. A replay of the call will be archived on the companies’ websites and available until January 2, 2020 via phone replay at 1-877-344-7529 or 1-412-317-0088 using access code 10137677.