Tremor Video Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2014 Conference Call

From:
Thursday, February 19, 2015 4:30 pm EST (3:30 pm CST, 2:30 pm MST, 1:30 pm PST)
To:
Thursday, February 19, 2015 5:00 pm EST (4:00 pm CST, 3:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm PST)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Tremor Video, Inc. will announce its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2014 on February 19, 2015 after the market close.

The company will host a conference call at 4:30 PM ET that day to discuss these results. The conference call can be accessed toll-free at (877) 407-9039 or (201) 689-8470 (International). The call will also be broadcast simultaneously at http://investor.tremorvideo.com. Following completion of the call, a recorded replay of the webcast will be available on Tremor Video’s website. To listen to the telephone replay, call toll-free (877) 870-5176 or (858) 384-5517 (International), conference ID# 13599015. The telephone replay will be available from 7:30 PM ET February 19, 2014 through 11:59 PM ET March 5, 2015. Additional investor information can be accessed at http://tremorvideo.com.

Webcast Link