2017 Analyst and Investor Day

Category:

From:
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 12:30 pm EDT (11:30 am CDT, 10:30 am MDT, 9:30 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 4:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm CDT, 2:00 pm MDT, 1:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 3 Hours, 30 Minutes

Description:

Tremor Video (NYSE:TRMR), a leading video monetization software company, today announced that it will host an analyst and investor day on September 26, 2017 from 12:30 PM ET to 4:00 PM ET. Tremor Video CEO Mark Zagorski, CFO John Rego, and other executives will present the Company’s strategy and financial outlook. The afternoon will also include a fireside chat with two premium partners.

The event will be broadcast live and can be accessed on Tremor Video’s Investor Relations website.

Webcast Link