Tremor Video Third Quarter 2016 Conference Call

From:
Thursday, November 3, 2016 4:30 pm EDT (3:30 pm CDT, 2:30 pm MDT, 1:30 pm PDT)
To:
Thursday, November 3, 2016 5:00 pm EDT (4:00 pm CDT, 3:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Tremor Video, Inc. (NYSE:TRMR), a provider of software for video ad effectiveness, will announce its financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2016 on November 3, 2016 after the market close.

The company will host a conference call at 4:30 PM ET that day to discuss these results. The conference call can be accessed toll-free at (800) 449-5865 or (719) 325-2475 (Toll/International). The call will also be broadcast simultaneously at http://investor.tremorvideo.com. Following completion of the call, a recorded replay of the webcast will be available on Tremor Video’s website. To listen to the telephone replay, call toll-free (844) 512-2921 or (412) 317-6671 (Toll/International), replay Pin #: 6750502. The telephone replay will be available from 7:30 PM ET November 3, 2016 through 11:59 PM ET November 17, 2016. Additional investor information can be accessed at http://tremorvideo.com.

Webcast Link