Tremor Video Second Quarter 2016 Conference Call

From:
Thursday, August 4, 2016 4:30 pm EDT (3:30 pm CDT, 2:30 pm MDT, 1:30 pm PDT)
To:
Thursday, August 4, 2016 5:30 pm EDT (4:30 pm CDT, 3:30 pm MDT, 2:30 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Tremor Video, Inc. (NYSE:TRMR) will announce its financial results for the first quarter ended June 30, 2016 on August 4, 2016 after the market close.

The company will host a conference call at 4:30 PM ET that day to discuss these results. The conference call can be accessed toll-free at (877) 407-9039 or (201) 689-8470 (Toll/International). The call will also be broadcast simultaneously at http://investor.tremorvideo.com. Following completion of the call, a recorded replay of the webcast will be available on Tremor Video’s website. To listen to the telephone replay, call toll-free (877) 870-5176 or (858) 384-5517 (Toll/International), replay Pin #: 13640247. The telephone replay will be available from 7:30 PM ET August 4, 2016 through 11:59 PM ET August 18, 2016. Additional investor information can be accessed at http://tremorvideo.com.

Webcast Link